Dear Diary…

I know I say this a lot, but I absolutely adore Calypso Sparrowtree’s new item out for this week’s GFW. It totally brought me back to being a teenager laying in bed, pissed off & writing in my journal. And now that i’m a newbie blogger, it speaks to me even more. Sitting in front of the ‘puter worried about the quality of my pictures and whether anyone besides close friends will ever see it. Each Set comes with 4 poses and either a laptop or diary & feather pen prop. Only 60L each @ The Jersey Shore location.


Dear Diary
 Dear Blog
And my music selection of the day:

Leave a Reply

