anchor’s away

With Collabor88’s May round almost over I wanted to show ya’ll what you’d be missing if you still didn’t get there in time. [AUX] came out with this super cute halter top called Just The Frill (seen here in Navy). It comes with 2 options short and long. I paired it with *BOOM*’s Horizon Mini in Nimbus that is just a few panels down. I liked the way the skirt looked with the long option more just because I didn’t like how it made my waist and hips look, but that’s just my opinion. I then braved the lag at FaMESHed on the first for their new round and grabbed this really sweet hair style from Exile called Hold On Loosely in Beach. Glitterati is unforunately closing. All her poses are 100L or half off, whichever is cheaper. After the doors close you can continue to get her work off Marketplace at full price. I’m using her Pin-Up collection below.

c882

c88

 

Also wearing: Kitties Lair Yvy Sandals in Red

 

Leave a Reply

