Behind The Keyboard

As you all know, I love doing memes. They are a nice distraction when I’m stuck in world on an outfit or a photo and I just don’t know how to tie it all together. I was going through a fellow bloggers site when I came across this fun questionnaire called Behind The SL Me Meme. She even did a small collage of all her answers and since I loved collages when I was younger, I thought I’d try one again in photoshop. You can check out the original post here.  So here it goes:

collage

 

Favorite Color: Blue & Brown

Favorite Flower: Tulip

Favorite Animal: Horse

Favorite Music: All Girl Rock

Favorite Book: Sati by Christopher Pike

Favorite Movie: Dirty Dancing

Favorite Television Show: Mad Men

Favorite Hot Drink: Hot Cocoa

Favorite Cold Drink: Sweet Tea

Favorite Food: Spaghetti (NO MEAT!)

Favorite Clothing: Tank Top & PJ’s

Favorite Number: 9

Favorite Letter: J

Favorite Place: My Bed

Favorite Season: Winter

Astrological Sign: Virgo

Favorite Sports Team: Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Favorite Fantasy Creature: Pegasus

Favorite Hobby: TV

Favorite Song: Right now “Blurred Lines” By Robin Thicke, Pharrell, and T.I.

One thought on “Behind The Keyboard

  1. Cara June 3, 2013 / 1:42 pm

    Great collage! Thanks for participating and sharing some wonderful things about you! ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

