Mother of Dragons

So I just recently started watching Game of Thrones. I caught up on the first 2 seasons the week before the 3rd started and am just starting to read the books. Even after last Sunday’s episode I am still completely in love. Don’t worry I won’t spoil anything for anyone who hasn’t seen it yet. But if you haven’t I will say this, stop reading right now and go to your damn tv and watch it then come back. 🙂

I received The Plastik’s Seren Corset about a week ago but wasn’t having any luck thinking of how to make an outfit with them. That is until I saw an ad for Hopscotch’s contribution to The Arcade. I hit up the yard sales and luckily some kind soul had set out the exact one I wanted. Mother of Dragons comes with a pair of beautiful wings and a pose to go with it.

serenSeren comes in 20 different textures. I’m wearing Worn.

Leave a Reply

