road to summer

nowhere

Tenjin has a brand new tattoo out for Grenade Free Weekend. I’ve always loved her designs and if I could get her to ink me in RL, I would be in love. On The Road To Ruin is mesh and comes in faded & fresh with 5 different sizes. Also Summerfest ’13 has officially started! There was so many awesome designs out and I will definitely be going back for more. But the first item I bought was Boom’s new Hampton Bikini in Cherry. I absolutely love anything with anchors on it probably because my dad was in the Navy. I also grabbed Eep’s new hair 014 in Sand2. This is my first time wearing eep, and I adore her/his? hair already. The pose is a subscribo gift from IOS.

 

Leave a Reply

