the verdict is in…

…Guilty!?!

guilty

 

Seeing as how I’m still catching up on Berry’s Memes I thought while telling ya’ll about my Guilty SL Confessions I would do the Communication Meme as well since I do get my one phone to call for bail money. My first charge would definitely be camming into events before they start. I can’t help it, I have to know what’s new and flickr just doesn’t show everything. I’ve been banned from one event doing that, as some of you know. But I still got my ALT! My second one is one of Berry’s. I usually wear things only once, but not because I can’t find it but because unless it is a basic (ie. pants, shoes, hair, etc) it automatically gets deleted after the photo is taken. I’m a serial deleter! I probably have the lowest inventory count of all the bloggers. Third and last for now.. I’m a big old pose prop whore. Poses with props help me figure out what I want my photo to say better than me just standing in front of a studio. They help me put together much better outfits as well instead of just throwing everything together from one event. Now how about that phone call?

Who did you speak to last inworld today?  Heidi Volare

Who has taught you most about SL? Lynara Danick  when I first started SL, but lately Calypso Sparrowtree

Who do you turn to for help? Plurk always

Who is the most entertaining person on your friend list? hmm Kismet Faith

Do you speak to your SL friends outside of SL?  I have a couple phone numbers, some of my RL facebook and all of you on Plurk!

Are you part of a community or family inworld? No, I kinda wish I was though.

Are you usually around a lot of people or do you spend most of your time alone inworld?  Mostly alone, always on my platform.

 

Wearing:

Hair: Truth Jolene – Light Blondes

Top: voxxi off shoulder crop top – don’t look back

Tattoo: Tenjin Sweet Little Thing

Pants: NYU Leather Pants – Black (FaMESHed)

Nails: Intrepid Circus

Pose: HopScotch Escape?! (My Attic)

Leave a Reply

