meme overdose

It’s Meme Monday! And I’m still trying to catch up so it’s another double dose today with my movie poster and some really weird questions Berry asked. Anyone else think she’s trying to get a bunch of dirt on us for blackmail? I made my SL Movie Poster about a month ago but am finally getting around to posting about it. I asked my friend Anny Ohmai to pose with me, well more like forced but whatever. I took inspiration from the movie “Bride Wars” with Anne Hathaway and Kate Hudson. I had a lot of fun with this meme and it was a great reason to mess around in Photoshop.

moviememe

 

Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home) Crossing Currants (thanks to Kismet & Berry for the help the other day)

Does your avatar look like the real you? hahaha no, whose does?

Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid? Nope not at all… everyone wants to see my pixel vag right?

If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld?  probably some awesome shoe fatpacks.. since I’m always bitching about the cost of them

Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before? Not really.. but since I am a serial deleted I have had to buy something again to use for another photoshoot.

Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life? yes, yes I have… most recently taking pics of people having sex without them knowing. Evidence:

Snapshot _ Fantasy Fuck Forest, Porto San Juan (75, 206, 24) -
If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be? hmmm Kismet Faith definately

Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive? me? no, i have no idea, i don’t get out much

What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld? Probably my mic being on accidently at a club and me singing to the music the DJ was playing. And farting.

If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you?  “stop making me screw random noobs”? maybe

 

 

One thought on “meme overdose

Leave a Reply

