fallin’ for those hard questions

falling

So it’s time again for another double dose of Berry’s Memes. This will finally catch me up for tomorrow’s new one. This is my first time with different brushes in Photoshop so I may have gone a bit overboard (heh) with the splashes.. but what are ya gonna do? My greatest fear has always been falling. Doesn’t matter how high up or low to the ground I am. Remember those trust exercises they made you do in either school or at some work retreat? Yea nope not for me. I’ll be over there by the cookies. I actually did try to get over my fear once when I was 14. I was at a lake here in my hometown that had 3 piers and a couple diving boards that my friends were all jumping off. I said what the hell, went up the highest pier, said a little prayer and jumped. My back landed straight on the water and I thought I was paralyzed. Luckily I wasn’t, but I never tried that again. But just because I’m afraid doesn’t mean it doesn’t happen, all the time. I constantly fall down my stairs, in the shower, off my bed, etc.

How do you deal with criticism? Depends what kind I guess and from who. I can take constructive criticism better from someone I don’t know.

What’s the most infuriating thing other SL residents do? SOME SL Residents like to think they are better than everybody else because of how many events they put on. And that pisses me off, cause really most of us are all sitting on our fat asses behind a monitor pretending to be barbie dolls. You need to realize you shit stinks like everybody elses.

Which SL resident would you most like to have lunch with and why? Ooooh I have too many. Berry, Gogo, Kismet, Harlow, Tyr, Anya.. all ya’ll!

Who would you say is your “anti” role model? Someone who serves as a warning rather than an inspiration?  Hmmm SL or RL? SL dunno, I guess whoever does those nasty and mean secrets, and RL uhh Paris Hilton, all the Kardashians, Lindsay Lohan, too many.

What was something you used to enjoy, but was ruined for you? Hunts, some events. Realizing that they just let anybody in, regardless of what they make, the quality of their items, etc.

What’s something you want to do that you’d be embarrassed to tell other people about? Hmmm… I would like to run an event like a fair but after the disaster with the hunt, and failed weekly event I would think people wouldn’t trust that I wouldn’t run away again.

What’s the oddest term of endearment you’ve ever used or that someone’s used for you? I used to call everyone pookie until I learned what it meant in tagalog lol. My dad used to call me turkey 🙂 and I have no idea why.

Have you ever fallen in love with another SL resident? Purely platonic? yes

Describe a time/event in your slife that you’re nostalgic for. Before my friends got RL jobs and we could stay up all night talking and hanging out.

What’s something sweet you’d like someone to do for you? Hmm I don’t know. I really don’t think of me as the type of person people do sweet things for. Although I know people have. I guess just listen without judgement.

 

By the way… I’m wearing (r)M Hair No. 14’13 in Cashmere Red for Hair Fair and Dead Dollz Rio Mesh Bikini for Summer Break Festival.

Leave a Reply

