Today’s Outfit

todaysoutfit

 

Love Donna Flora started yesterday and although I don’t know Spuinternet Larnia that well, I have lost many family members to breast cancer. I can only hope that if something like this happens to me I will have family and friends around for love and support as well. I am posing on the sim where you land first. Although for the first few hours it was a rocky start with lag and crashes. Linden Labs moved the sim over to a magnum server, when I TP’d to take this picture that was absolutely no lag at all, happy to say. I’m wearing even.flow’s cozy shirt called Today’s Outfit from the fundraiser along with Friday’s cotton mary janes in kitten.

Hair: Truth  Genesis – Gingers

Jeans: (fd) Hand Drawn Skinny Jeans – Denim

Nails: Virtual Insanity Slink Nails – Feline (Zodiac)

Pose: Label Motion – Lisa (TDR Fusion)

Leave a Reply

