Happy Birthday Collabor88!

happybirthday

 

I’ve head a few people say how they hate it when bloggers only show off everything from one event only. That we should have enough creativity to put outfits together from multiples events and stores. Well I saw screw that. It’s Collabor88‘s second birthday with the theme of the 20’s. Definitely my favorite era, and how can I not wear everything from there, when it all goes together so perfectly? I usually stand around on my platform trying to find a background to use in my studio for a picture, but I saw this post about Mad Pea’s Mad City on Windlight Photography. A must see for everyone.

 

Hair: !lamb. Bernice – Ink

Skin: Izzie’s Kaelyn 20’s Skin – Dark Red Lips

Necklace: DECO Mesh Marilyn Pearls – Cream

Dress: (Milk Motion) Art Deco Dress – Black

Shoes: Ingenue Pickford Heels – Night

Pose: Marukin

happybirthday2

Leave a Reply

