messed up world

messedupworld

So in case anybody hasn’t noticed I’ve been using a lot of The Pretty Reckless’ lyrics in my posts lately. I am absolutely obsessed with Taylor Momsen and will luckily be able to see her for my birthday next month! I felt a little bit like her when I put on this hair from Moon. It’s absolutely gorgeous and my first hair from them! I haven’t tried my normal hair color from them yet but I love the fades pack and might have to just stick with that. I’m also wearing Boom’s cute new microbot necklace and Le Primitif’s Valesk halter dress. Everything is from Kustom9 newest round themed Kawaii.

 

Pose: Imeka Violet Pose Pack @ Kustom9

Leave a Reply

