trailer park

trailerpark

It took my awhile to figure out how I wanted to put this photo together. Didn’t know if I wanted to go straight 80’s with some crazy neon geometric print behind me or straightforward with just me and a white background.. then I thought “flamingos… trailer park!” Then “trailer park… aliens!” I think I look pretty fab for just being abducted, don’t you?

Hair: [LeLutka] Candence – Light Reds (C88)

Make-Up: {Wicked} Peach – Bast Eye Make-Up (Oneword)

Top: The Secret Store Lola Cropped Sweater – Mint Flamingos (C88)

Skirt: The Secret Store Annette Peplum Skirt – Milk (C88)

Shoes: fri. Gloria Heels – Lipstick (C88)

Pose: *Everglow* Noir

Leave a Reply

