Happy Birthday Virgos!

bday

So I had my 30th birthday a few days ago and like all the others before I got pretty bummed. I never had great birthdays growing up. No sweet sixteen (or sweet anything after I turned 11) or raging 21st. Actually all my friends got more drunk than I did and I ended up DD. So I stayed home all day with the fiance and ate Wendy’s for dinner. But now I’m so glad it’s over and don’t have to worry about it for another year. Thank god! I should be back to blogging more regularly soon if the job interview this week goes well. I missed you all so much!

Hair: Clawtooth Fade Into You – Reds (Arcade)

Outfit & Makeup: Sn@tch Twisted Hunt Prize

Pose: *Everglow* Girl

Virgo Sign: [free bird] Neon Zodiac Sign (Group Gift)

Leave a Reply

