Frost

frost

I always fear that readers will cringe at my writing. I know some people hate when strangers will talk to you like they’ve known you your whole life, but that’s me. Example: I literally just met my sister’s husband a couple weeks ago and the first thing out of my mouth was “What’s up, bro?” I have no idea where I get it from, no one else I know speaks that way. Maybe it’s because I’m hoping I will eventually become friends with that person and acting like I’m already familiar with them helps it along? I don’t know. Is there a shrink in the house? Anyone? Oh well, I guess I should just… let it go? <snicker> huh? huh? Get it? Ok, fine. Tough crowd.

 

Hair: Truth Elyse – Black & Whites Pack

Earrings: Sn@tch Winter Trend Gift

Dress: Sn@tch Fawn Beaded Gown (Winter Trend)

Pose: *Everglow* Frost (Winter Trend)

 

 

Leave a Reply

