Chandelier

chandelier

It has been way too long since I posted naked.. well not really I’m always naked in my chair. Mental image! But I finally broke down and got myself Slink Physique and although I’m not entirely like “yeah this is the best thing since sliced bread” I am enjoying it. I still feel like we’re taking a step back because although the body is mesh, most of the clothes for it are just appliers. And now I see designers are making mesh to fit the new bodies, which means now we need to go into the hud and alpha out whatever body part we need to. And it did take me awhile to figure out how to get a tattoo to show up. I will admit however that I am very happy my tits and ass look like a normal human beings now.

Pose: Something New – Chandelier

Leave a Reply

