Blank Spaces

OMG

So I didn’t really want to go such long periods before posting but I was so afraid that my internet and electricity would be shut off any day now that I didn’t want to chance permanently coming back then having to leave again. Luckily I sat down with my mother and we figured out what we need to do. Unfortunately regardless of whether I’m healthy enough or not I have to go back to work, atleast part time anyway. As we all know blogging about fashion doesn’t pay the bills and I’m not creative enough to start making clothes. I’ll leave that up to the actual designers. Luckily for those broke bitches like me there has been a crazy amount of advents and gifts from some very awesome stores.

Hair: Damselfly Amarie – Light Reds (We ‚̧ Roleplay)

Headband: pr!tty Christmas Kitty (Gacha Mania)

Eye Shadow: #adored cruz shadow (Kittycats Advent Gift)

Nose Ring: :Moon Amore: Ukka Septum – Rodolfo (Gacha Mania)

Earring: Maxi Gossamer Black Sun – Gold (Kittycats Advent Gift)

Dress: *Tentacio* Leather Culture – White

Pose: oOo Studio Iced (Fifty Linden Friday)

Leave a Reply

