my pretty unicorn

my pretty unicorn

It’s all about unicorns at Collabor88 this month! To be quite honest when I first heard about this I was a little “eh.” I mean, I get themes, I like themes. What I don’t like is making the theme so restrictive. No I do not want a unicorn shirt/dress/shoe/necklace offered by 10 different designers. I would like a unicorn mask from Noodles. I think that’s pretty unique. I also like how Juno Mantel from JunBug stayed simple yet beautiful with her idea. To sum up I would have much rather have 50ish(?) stores stick with pretty pastels over 40ish(?) stores offering whatever they sell with a unicorn on it.

 

Hair: .Olive. The Melody Hair – Glitter Crazy

Mask: Noodles Majestic Unicorn Mask – Platinum (C88)

Corset: *{Junbug}* Betty’s Boudoir – Sky Floral (C88)

Pose: Poseology – Britney

Leave a Reply

