shut up and drive

shut up and drive

Evelyn Hartshon has a new blogger challenge for us! Just head over to BloggingSecondLife, look through their lists of stores and find one new to you. Pick something from their store and take a picture. You don’t even have to have a blog, just post your pictures on the challenge’s flickr page here. I went scrolling through the roleplay stores and although I found quite a few I liked, they were a bit out of my price range. Until I stumbled upon Severed Garden. I kinda remember them but don’t think I’ve ever bought anything from them. Possibly because it wasn’t until recently I really got into alternative/fantasy clothing. All their stuff is really cute and punky. You can check them out here on MP and here inworld.

Hair: .Olive. The Elfie Hair – Tasty Pastels

Eyes: [Buzz] Voodoo Eyes – Amethyst

Top + Wings: *{Severed Garden}* Ecate Top

Pants: NYU Napa Leather Pants – Black

Shoes: Ricielli Maryov

Couch + Pose: {NanTra} Shut Up And Drive (OMGacha)

 

Leave a Reply

