Second Life Sartorialist Challenge

I’m so glad Miss Singh has brought back her wonderful memes and challenges this year. They are one of the few things I look forward to that actually take me out of my comfort zone of just snapping a photo and listing credits. This week she’s having us *gasp* actually leaving our platforms and going out on the grid in search of someone we think looks interesting. I hopped around a while going infohubs, massively greendotted sims until I finally landed at Demonic Night Club. Miss DarkEvoStar was the first person I saw and immediately fell in love with her outfit. After perusing her profile I learned that she is also a very talented blogger which made going up to her and asking if I could take her picture a little bit easier. She was very friendly and sweet and ya’ll should all check out her blog here. You can also check out Berry’s challenge here.

 

darkevostar

 

2 thoughts on “Second Life Sartorialist Challenge

  1. darkevostar January 15, 2015 / 6:14 pm

    Awesome! Thank you. Hopefully we can get together some time and we can do an outfit together or something. Have fun with your challenge!

    Like

  2. darkevostar January 15, 2015 / 6:17 pm

    Reblogged this on and commented:
    Was actually out on a mission to catch some tunes while I worked away on some things and was asked if my picture could be taken so I said sure, why not. I am very great full to see that one of my outfits has caught the eye of another blogger within secondlife. Thank you for sharing this on your blog Trixie. Also, if you have not checked out her blog, please, PLEASE, do so!

    Like

Leave a Reply

