Save The Last Dance

Save The Last Dance

It’s Genre’s 3rd anniversary this month and my 400th blog post which means it’s time to party! The theme this round is celebration and thanks to Les Encantades I definitely feel like I’m heading to the ball. Speaking of, where the hell is my prince? Probably out asking for directions I’m sure.

Hair: Truth Harmony Bun – Gingers

Complete Outfit: [LE] Radella – Azur (Genre)

Pose: Black Tulip The Dress (TLC)

One thought on “Save The Last Dance

Leave a Reply

