Give Divas A Chance

divas

I admit it. I am majorly obsessed with the WWE Divas. Not only are they complete badasses in the ring (and out) but are amazing role models for all women. I’ve been wanting to do my own SL version for awhile now and just now finally got around to it after last weekend’s Wrestlemania where AJ Lee and Paige kicked some major ass. I modeled my look as a cross between them both and hopefully I did them justice. Especially considering the news just came out today that AJ has retired from the ring. While sim hopping looking for someplace to take pictures I ran into one of the wrestlers, Ashe Cuervo, for High Impact Wrestling who let me know that there was a match coming up this Sunday at 2pm SLT. I know I’ll be there, will ya’ll?

divas2

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Magika [03] Friday

Skin & Lipstick: Izzie’s Qopi – Rosy & Appliers

Body: Maitreya Lara V2.0

Top (in 1st pic): Cute Poison – Sent 2 Destroy

Bikini Top (in 2nd pic): Rayne Couture – String Bikini F-off

Shorts: :Z.S: Anna Shorts

Shoes: ::SD:: Thadi Boots v2

1st Photo Pose & Microphone: Verocity – Katy Pose Set (Rock Attitude Fashion Fair)

2nd Photo Pose: NanTra Nearly Famous (Rock Attitude Fashion Fair)

What Anny’s Wearing:

Hair: Little Bones

Skin: Belleza Tess

Body: Belleza Venus

Top: Dirty Stories – My Girl top (Suicide Dollz)

Shorts: Blueberry Cossy Denim Shorts

Shoes: Hucci Cara Platforms

What He’s Wearing:

Hair: Exile Broken Strings – Light Browns

Skin: Belleza Ashton – SunKissed

Tattoo: Boss Tattoo – The End is Near

Vest: Molle Vest – Black

Pants: SMS Mesh Cargo Trousers – Black

Phone: Kiyo*Co – Kiyosung Phone v1.0

Leave a Reply

