Minus Tirith

MinasTirith_Trix

There is absolutely nothing better than landing in an unknown land and making friends with the locals. Too many times observers have been griefed or worse ejected and banned from a sim where all they were guilty of was not being a roleplayer (although I’m well aware that the opposite has happened as well.) But the same can’t be said for Minas Tirith. Admittedly as soon as I saw someone walking towards me, with my OOC tag on, I thought “oh god, here we go again.” But was pleasantly surprised by the sheer friendliness of my new acquaintance. I was even asked if the photos I would take could be used for promotional purpose to which there was a resounding “Yes!” Even though I’m still learning about landscape photos I hope I did this beautiful sim justice.

Hair: Truth Willa – Gingers

Ears: Mandala Unisex Steking Ears – Season 5

Skin: Izzie’s Qopi Skin – Rosy & Appliers

Body: Maitreya Lara v3.0

Dress: *LE* Deidre Tunic – Azur (The Fantasy Room)

Boots: The Plastic Yvarra Heels – Weathered

Pose: NanTra Poses – Look Book

MinasTirith

MinusTirith_Church MinasTirith_Village MinasTirith_Ruins MinasTirith_MountainTop

Leave a Reply

