Wild Mage

Wild Mage

There’s less than a week left of the current round of Genre: Age of The Dragon. Plenty of time to pick up this beautiful corset by Anachron. There is also a dress option and comes in either crow (wearing) or raven. The new round starts the 15th and the theme is… drum roll… The Twilight Zone! I’m so excited as that was one of my favorite shows on Nick @ Nite growing up and it starts the day after my RL birthday. Also I’m so happy Slink has finally released her mesh body for men. I think it looks so amazing although I did have a couple problems. While trying the demo I easily matched the skin but when I bought the full version, it was giving me a horrible time even though I was using the same RGB codes. And I think someone’s going to have to show me how to use the omega appliers. I bought the installer, and everything installed correctly but when I went to apply the tattoo nothing happened. So I’m gonna have to play around with that some more. Until then my Man-Trix will just be a bit more clean cut.

Wearing:

Trixie:

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Editorial Hair \ Upside Down – Ombre (The Arcade)

Skin: Lumae :: Niska – 4 – Peach // Bare

Body: Maitreya Lara v3.3

Man-Trix:

Hair: Damselfly Hitch – Tuxedo Pack

Skin: Belleza Ashton Group Gift

Body: Slink Physique Male Mesh Body

Jeans: Bueno – Lexicon Denim Jeans Faded Dark Blue

Prop & Pose: Rack Poses & Consignment – Trapeze Art

One thought on “Wild Mage

Leave a Reply

