Netflix & Chill

Netflix

Pose Lover Monthly is a brand new event on the grid starting the first of the month. With a mixture of well-known favorites and if not new, than definitely new to me stores you’re bound to find that perfect animation to complete your photo. As a self-proclaimed pose whore I was really excited to find some new to me pose makers which is why I had to pick up this set from Reel Poses called At Home. The couch & television (which you don’t see in the ad) comes with four couple poses and props. My only complaints are in one of the poses my hands go into my face and no matter how much I tweaked my arms/hands they never fully came out. And two, I’m not a big fan of the shape of the couch. I’m not sure if it was a creative decision or one out of need for the animations but just wasn’t my cup of tea. That all being said, a very cute set for only 90L. Not something to shake a stick at. Last but not least, make sure to join the in-world group for free gifts at the small table in front of the store. Credits below.

Netflix2

On me:

Hair: Lamb. Dust Bunnies – Gingers (The Arcade)

Skin: Lara Hurley for LeLutka – Alena Midtone

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.4

Top: Blueberry – Shyla – White

Pants (Both of us): Apple May Designs Jammy Pants – Purple & Coal

On Him:

Hair: Exile High and Dry – Browns

Skin: Elysium Elias Skin – Sunkissed

Mesh Body: Slink Physique Male Mesh Body

Tattoo: {Speakeasy} Reverie Tattoo

Leave a Reply

