My Guy

ManTrix2

Today I am doing my first ever solo post with my male alt TrixMaleModel. I made him just 4 years ago and he’s come a long way since then. For years all he wore were freebies from men’s hunts and whatever I could find cheap on the marketplace but I’ve finally said “Enough is enough!” If I’m gonna have him take photos with me it was time for a make-over. And Slink’s male mesh body is what finally closed the deal for me. I was tired of looking at all the muscle-bound noobs on my screen and wanted.. nay needed a change of scenery. So watch out for more men’s posts from me and I hope I do the male fashion world justice.

ManTrix

I also thought it would nice to add some links to male fashion blogs. These are just some that I’ve found on Flickr and through friend’s pages but if you would like to add your own or even ones you like just comment below!

Male Fashion Feed on Flickr

Strawberry Singh’s ManBerry Posts

NOeditiON

Nirevil

Alyx Aerallo

Vannswag

Credits:

Hair: Exile High and Dry – Browns

Skin: Elysium Elias Skin – Sunkissed

Mesh Body: Slink Physique Male Mesh Body

Tattoo: {Speakeasy} Reverie Tattoo

Necklace: .08[ kunst ] – Rockstar necklace / silver (M) (The Men’s Dept)

Sweater: Ama. Male Talgea Sweater – Fatpack (The Liaison Collaborative)

Shorts: Apple May Designs – Male Cargo Capri’s – Dirty

Shoes: ROC Canvas Sneakers

Pose: .GlamRus. Philly

Decor: Kalopsia Boys Night In Gacha & Apt B // Winter Deco Tree *Rare* (The Men’s Dept)

 

One thought on “My Guy

Leave a Reply

