Happy New Year

New Year

Happy New Year! This cute pose set is by Fashiowl Poses at Gen-Neutral. It also comes with a Christmas-y fire place which the poses are in but to be honest, I’m a bit done with Xmas haha. So all I did was move it behind my photo studio and hung up some pretty lights instead. The set comes with 4 different poses along with the glasses and bottles which are trans (yay!)

I also did a thing about a week ago. Look Back @ 2015 is a blogger challenge I set for myself and for others if they would like to participate too. Just pick 12 of your favorites posts from last year and make a collage. You don’t have to write up a whole post of them, but I did. I also set up a flickr group especially for it.

Credits:

On me:

Hair: [e] Hosanna – Essentials – Rare (Winter Gacha Fest)

Lipstick: <nova> Nikohl Lipsticks (N21)

Skin: Lara Hurley for LeLutka – Alena Midtone

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.4

Dress & Tiara: Foxes Dip Dress – Navy & Party Head Band – Gold (Colabor88)

Bracelet: Cae Snowfall Charm Bracelet (Winter Gacha Fest)

On him:

Hair: Exile High and Dry – Browns

Skin: Elysium Elias Skin – Sunkissed

Mesh Body: Slink Physique Male Mesh Body

Jacket: R3volt Jericho Jacket

Pants: Gabriel – Wool Pants – Black (The Men’s Dept)

Decor: Cute Poison – Hanging Lights – Gold

 

Leave a Reply

