Rehearsal

Rehearsel

Time for some more Shiny Shabby goodies. I have to admit I don’t usually go for Glam Affair skin although I have quite a bit of it in my inventory. This one however is gorgeous. The Triss gacha has 14 commons and 2 rares and only 99L per play. It is only for LeLutka Mesh Head though, which you should get as well! And since it seems I’ve done a bit of crying (I must’ve twisted my knee a bit) I paired it with another gacha get from the event: Dead Dolls Rehearsal Collection. By the way, isn’t it a bit ridiculous bitching about not getting a rare, but then when we do get it multiple times we can’t get the damn common we want either. Haha.

Credits:

Hair: Mina Lieke – Dark Browns (FaMESHed)

Skin: Glam Affair Triss #7 – America

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.4

Pose: .::IDK::. Pose #91 (Could only find store on MP)

cinphul // Delusory [Barre]

:::LP::: Stereo_System – White

 

Leave a Reply

