The Door

The Door

The new round of The Liaison Collaborative opens today and it’s all about the home! I was a little “eh” cause I don’t decorate my bubble much but seriously this theme is amazing. And coincidentally enough exactly how I’ve always wanted my home in real life. I love the bright oranges, pinks, blues, greens, you name it. I want it. This door and wall is part of a gacha set from Concept at 75L a pull. And only 6 commons (walls and a couple columns) and 3 rare doors.

The Door2

Credits

Hair: Little Bones Axis – The Brunette (N21)

Skin: Lara Hurley for LeLutka – Alena Midtone

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.4

Necklaces: Kibitz Variety & Quartz Necklace – Gold (N21)

Dress: Vinyl Mel Dress – Mint (Uber)

Boots: Reign Dare Knee High Boots – Black

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Silent Series

[atooly.home] adabelle candle stand .silver. (TLC)

[Fetch] Imane Mirrors (TLC)

Leave a Reply

