My Happy Place

Happy Place

The Home & Garden Expo finally opened about a week ago and I’m super excited. Houses and decorating are my new obsession even though I generally stick with the same skybox I’ve had for a couple years now. That said, I did fall in love with this closet from Bazar and now I wish I did have a home big enough for it. You can buy each piece individually (I did) or the whole set, which is pretty awesome. The dress I’m wearing is a subscriber gift from Valentina E. I hate to say this as a blogger but I’m not entirely sure if it’s still available in past notices.

Credits

Hair: Truth Henya – Dark Browns (Whimsical)

Eyes: .Arise. Crims Eyes – Grey (Gen-Neutral)

Skin: Lara Hurley for LeLutka – Alena Midtone

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5

Necklace: [Modern Couture] Silk White Necklace (Gen-Neutral)

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Collete Series (The Mix)

Leave a Reply

