Make Me Over

Make Me Over

So I talked a bit on the last post about what’s been going on in my real life. If you’re a regular reader of mine (and I hope you are) you’ll know that I’ve been diagnosed with Hyperthyroidism/Grave’s Disease for almost 2 years now. Well at the doctor appointment I mentioned it was confirmed I had switched over to Hypothyroidism. I have gained quite a bit of weight just in the past couple months which has been contributing to my depression. Not just the weight gain, but more so that I feel like I have no control over it. Not to mention I have a grandmother, who only cares about the way a person looks, tells me to just stop eating. And as for depression, thinks that it can be solved just by losing weight and cleaning your house. ::rolls eyes:: But hopefully I am on the right track again with my medication and soon I will have the energy to actually want to be outside hiking the trails and hanging out with friends again.

Credits

Hair: Exile Wink 15 Browns (The Arcade)

Skin: Lara Hurley for LeLutka – Alena Midtone

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5

Dress: _CandyDoll_ Angel Dress – Denim (Uber)

Shoes: Essenz Stuttgart – Black

Decor

Mirror, Vanity & Stool: [Aria] Bella Collection (The Arcade)

-David Heather-Makeup Valet RARE (The Arcade)

-tres blah- Jolie – Eye Makeup (Past Arcade)

-tres blah- Jolie – Nail Polishes (Past Arcade)

[Brixley] heart marquee – metal (The Arcade)

-tres blah- Salad Days – Striped Planner (The Arcade)

-tres blah- Salad Days – Framed Ballerinas (The Arcade)

Kalopsia – Effie’s Photos Light – Set 2 (n21)

 

 

Leave a Reply

