I Told You I Was Mean

I Told You I Was Mean

I lied to you
I never cried for you
I swear that I tried to
But I had better things to do
Now you’re on the road with your painful load
And the words I spoke left your big heart broken
You know you still bother
Because love is for the poor
So I left you knocking outside my front door
You knew what this was
I don’t want you anymore
I warned you before, warned you before
Well I, I coulda sworn I told you I was mean
Credits
On Me:
Hair: AnalogDog Hair Meredith – Dark Browns

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Yum#Bare (Lelutka Skin Applier)_S4 (Available @ Skin Fair on March 11th)

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5

Tattoo: White Widow  Lagaan – A – Black

Bracelet: Ama. Sookie Bracelets (The Liaison Collaborative)

Dress: Just Because Carrie – Black (Mesh Body Addicts)

Pose: !Bang Stand 564

On Him:

Hair: MINA William – Dark Brown (Men Only Monthly)

Skin: Elysium Elias Skin – Sunkissed

Mesh Body: Slink Physique Male Mesh Body

Jacket: {Cold Ash} Mesh Jones Jacket – Black (The Men’s Dept)

Jeans: BlankLine Jeans Fitted Light

Pose: HISpose EmoLeans

 

 

Leave a Reply

