The Tower

The Tower

I’m still playing around with all my goodies from The Gacha Guardians. I honestly can’t help it, I’m just loving everything I won. This time I wanted to show off this adorable collection by Pillows called Locked Away. I was lucky enough to get the rare Tower on my first pull. I really wish I could show it off better but I just don’t have the landscaping abilities to do it right now. But I did set it up on my platform to place all the furniture and decor in it.

The Tower2

Credits

Hair: Damselfly Loryn – Dark Browns (FaMESHed)

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Yum#Bare (Lelutka Skin Applier)_S4

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5

Crown: Pillows Locked Away Gift of The Guardians (Need to play 10x for the Key)

Dress: Neve by ColdLogic Rhapsody – Lively

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Georgia Series

Leave a Reply

