Let’s Get Social

Road Trip

Berry has brought back her Social Media Meme only this time rather than questions she has asked us to make a list of all the social media platforms we use under our Second Life avatars name. Honestly other than Plurk and Flickr, I’m not very active. The only time I post on my other profiles is automatically through WordPress. I’m pretty much the same in my real life, I rarely feel the need to share my thoughts or feelings unless it’s just something I really need to get off my chest.

Plurk

Flickr

Facebook

Google+

Twitter

Second Life Profile

 

Credits

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Reva – Browns (HairOLogy)

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Yum#Bare (Lelutka Skin Applier)_S4

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5

Lipstick: Izzie’s LeLutka Noble Lipstick Applier

Tattoo: Carol G. Tattoos Soul Flowers – Black (Gen-Neutral)

Top: Epicene Open-Sided T’s – TOM BOY – White (Gen-Neutral)

Pants: Vinyl Shinoda Khakis – Black

Pose: {NanTra} Downtown (The Instruments)

 

 

Leave a Reply

