Basic White Girl

basic-bitch

So pretty much like every other BWG I love Fall. Although here in Florida it’s a bit different. There may be a chill in the air now but it’s still technically Hurricane Season. Matthew just ripped us a new one and Nicole’s on the way. And unfortunately during that time I had to take an impromptu break. At the end of September I got a virus that hit hard and about wiped my entire hard drive. Luckily I was able to log in through my phone and send a couple messages to make sure I wasn’t let go from any of my blogger groups. But with the help of my best friend I am finally back and ready to go.

Credits

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tyne –  browns (Uber)

Skin: Lara Hurley-Gia Midtone for Catwa

Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Alice

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5

Top: -tres blah- Olsen Sweatshirt – Cest La Vie (Collabor88)

Jeans: Blueberry – Pizza –  Dark Blue

Boots: fri. – Juliette.Boots (Coal)

Pose: Kirin – Stitting Pretty Pose

Decor

{what next} Autumn Bicycle Decor (Collabor88)

Apple Fall Pumpkin Assortment 1 (Fameshed)

floorplan. pumpkin spice latte (Collabor88)

Ariskea [Batch] Pacific Rose (Fameshed)

Ariskea[Batch] Old Pumpkins (Fameshed)

A.D.D.Andel! Hay Bale Stack

{vespertine}-leafy groundcover (Collabor88)

 

Leave a Reply

