Lovecraft

lovecraft

Genre‘s newest round Lovecraft opened about 5 days ago and I’ve been seriously procrastinating this post. Not because I didn’t love all the amazing offerings but because I know absolutely nothing about Lovecraft or Cthulhu and was afraid I would seriously fuck up what it’s supposed to look like. However after seeing Entice’s beautiful headdress and Sn@tch’s Sequin Gown I decided to go for a more glam look and hoping I did it right. Now I’m off to do some Wikipedia research and see what I got myself into.

Credits

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Debra –  browns

Skin: Lara Hurley-Gia Midtone for Catwa

Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Alice

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5

Headdress & Necklace: Entice – Cthulu Headpiece & Necklace (Genre)

Gown: Sn@tch – Depths Sequin Satin Gown (Genre)

Pose: NanTra – Paparazzi

Leave a Reply

