Second Life Movie Poster Challenge Part 2

Trixie's Body

Berry has brought back her SL Movie Poster Challenge! I am a major scare-dy cat in real life when it comes to horror movies but I’m also totally in love with Megan Fox so decided to base my movie poster off of Jennifer’s BodyThis is unfortunately going to be a very short post as I was in a pretty bad hit and run a couple days ago and am currently dealing with the whiplash and aftermath of it all. Hope everyone had a wonderful Tuesday and I’ll see you in a couple days!

Credits

Hair: [RA] Amber Hair – Browns

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Yum#Bare (Lelutka Skin Applier)_S4

Mesh Head: LeLutka Stella v1.3

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5

Top: Foxes – Vintage Tied Tees – LuxeBox Exclusive ❤

Skirt: Blueberry – Kyla  – Plaid Black

Shoes: REIGN.- Adley Wedges

Pose: oOo Poses – Sabrina

Leave a comment